HAPPY 25TH BIRTHDAY VIEJA!!!!!

Dear the world

There are a few reasons to celebrate in the last few days.

  • First, this is the 150th update of my blog! I can hear you all applauding me. Thank you. Much appreciated!
  • On Saturday, my young nephew celebrated his 2nd birthday. I bought Leo a Brio Red Locomotive which he seems to love, from a website that wasn’t Amazon because the cheeky feckers don’t pay taxes! The Photo below is not from his birthday but from a farmyard.

 

 

  • Hollande won the French election. Sarkozy: au revoir, merde face! It’s good to see a swing to the left in mainland Europe. You can only hope that he doesn’t cut services, becomes a success and inspires voters and politicians alike and start tackling the deficit in a more efficient way that doesn’t mean cutting the health system, like the imbecile college boys that run our country: David Cameron and George  Osborne. I never thought I would say this, but I feel very envious of the French! (Apart from once having Zidane, Henry and Cantona in their past squads – lucky b——ds!)

    Potentially a good leader

 

Proven s–t leaders

  • Last but not least, my beautiful and adorable girlfriend Pamela Cruz Lozano became a quarter of a century old, which officially makes her ‘vieja’. If you don’t know what that means, look it up! She’s the best girlfriend in the world! Sos guys, she’s mine! If you have a girlfriend, she’s rubbish compared to mine!

 

 

¡FELÍZ CUMPLEAÑOS – MI BOLSITA DE AMOR!

 

PAMELA CRUZ LOZANO – LA MEJOR NOVIA EN EL MUNDO

About Nicholas Rogers

I am an English journalist/copywriter living in Tegucigalpa, Honduras, and I have been here since 2011. I originally came to work with Casa Alianza, which supports street kids and vulnerable youths. I then stayed on, after meeting Pamela Cruz Lozano, who calls me her adopted Catracho. I work freelance journalism and I have my own translation business. Why did I come here? For the challenge, to open my mind and get out of my comfort zone. I love literature and I've written a book with street kids. I write novels, short stories and poetry, all of which you will find on this blog, as well as a lot of information about Honduras. View all posts by Nicholas Rogers

Leave a Reply

