Mum’s birthday

Hi all,

I am adding this blog update to say Happy Birthday to mum. You must all wish her a lovely birthday too. I insist that you do.

I wish I were with you to celebrate this lovely day! Enjoy your day out with dad. Enjoy the book! Here’s a lovely picture of us both, as well as a song from a man to remind you of your own Central American adventures.

1185129_10151845043541206_231174299_n

And now for Andy Palacio!

Love moi!

About Nicholas Rogers

I am an English journalist/copywriter living in Tegucigalpa, Honduras, and I have been here since 2011. I originally came to work with Casa Alianza, which supports street kids and vulnerable youths. I then stayed on, after meeting Pamela Cruz Lozano, who calls me her adopted Catracho. I work freelance journalism and I have my own translation business. Why did I come here? For the challenge, to open my mind and get out of my comfort zone. I love literature and I've written a book with street kids. I write novels, short stories and poetry, all of which you will find on this blog, as well as a lot of information about Honduras. View all posts by Nicholas Rogers

Leave a Reply

