Artículo sobre Leicester City en Heraldo

Queridos lectores,

Escribí este artículo sobre el Leicester City para El Heraldo online.

Aquí es un link.

Espero que te gusta.

About Nicholas Rogers

I am an English journalist/copywriter living in Tegucigalpa, Honduras, and I have been here since 2011. I originally came to work with Casa Alianza, which supports street kids and vulnerable youths. I then stayed on, after meeting Pamela Cruz Lozano, who calls me her adopted Catracho. I work freelance in journalism and I have my own translation business. Why did I come here? For the challenge, to open my mind and leave my comfort zone. I love literature and I've written a book with street kids. I write novels, short stories and poetry, all of which you'll find on this blog, as well as masses of information about all things Honduran. View all posts by Nicholas Rogers

Leave a comment